Thumbnail for 482711

Los Angeles Kings 2017-18 schedule

By in Press Enterprise on October 3, 2017

By Staff report

LOS ANGELES KINGS 2017-18 SCHEDULE
Thu Oct 5 7 p.m. vs Flyers
Sat Oct 7 7:30 p.m. at Sharks
Wed Oct 11 7:30 p.m. vs Flames
Sat Oct 14 7:30 p.m. vs Sabres
Sun Oct 15 7:30 p.m. vs Islanders
Wed Oct 18 7:30 p.m. vs Canadiens
Sat Oct 21 4 p.m. at Blue Jackets
Mon Oct 23 4 p.m. at Maple Leafs
Tue Oct 24 4:30 p.m. at Senators
Thu Oct 26 4:30 p.m. at Canadiens
Sat Oct 28 4 p.m. at Bruins
Mon Oct 30 5 p.m. at Blues
Thu Nov 2 7:30 p.m. vs Maple Leafs
Sat Nov 4 7:30 p.m. vs Predators
Tue Nov 7 7 p.m. at Ducks
Thu Nov 9 7:30 p.m. vs Lightning
Sun Nov 12 7:30 p.m. vs Sharks
Tue Nov 14 7:30 p.m. vs Canucks
Thu Nov 16 7:30 p.m. vs Bruins
Sat Nov 18 1 p.m. vs Panthers
Sun Nov 19 5 p.m. at Golden Knights
Wed Nov 22 7:30 p.m. vs Jets
Fri Nov 24 6 p.m. at Coyotes
Sat Nov 25 7:30 p.m. vs Ducks
Tue Nov 28 4:30 p.m. at Red Wings
Thu Nov 30 4 p.m. at Capitals
Fri Dec 1 5 p.m. at Blues
Sun Dec 3 4 p.m. at Blackhawks
Tue Dec 5 7 p.m. vs Wild
Thu Dec 7 7:30 p.m. vs Senators
Sat Dec 9 7:30 p.m. vs Hurricanes
Tue Dec 12 4 p.m. at Devils
Fri Dec 15 4 p.m. at Rangers
Sat Dec 16 4 p.m. at Islanders
Mon Dec 18 4 p.m. at Flyers
Thu Dec 21 7:30 p.m. vs Avalanche
Sat Dec 23 7 p.m. at Sharks
Thu Dec 28 7 p.m. vs Golden Knights
Sat Dec 30 7 p.m. at Canucks
Tue Jan 2 6:30 p.m. at Oilers
Thu Jan 4 6 p.m. at Flames
Sat Jan 6 7:30 p.m. vs Predators
Sat Jan 13 7:30 p.m. vs Ducks
Mon Jan 15 1 p.m. vs Sharks
Thu Jan 18 7 p.m. vs Penguins
Fri Jan 19 7 p.m. at Ducks
Sun Jan 21 7:30 p.m. vs Rangers
Tue Jan 23 7 p.m. at Canucks
Wed Jan […]    

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*