Thumbnail for 519023

HSGameTime all-area girls volleyball second and third teams

By in Press Enterprise on December 29, 2017

By Eric-Paul Johnson

Here are the girls volleyball players from the Inland area chosen to the HSGameTime second and third teams.

OH — Eliana ‘Tia’ Chavira, Aquinas, Jr.
OH — Asia Clarke, Elsinore, Sr.
OH — Kaili Downs, Chaparral, Sr.
OH — Peyton McBride, Temecula Valley, Sr.
OPP — Erin Anderson, Santiago, Jr.
MB — Niayana Gonzales, Cajon, Sr.
MB — Rebecca Rendahl, Murrieta Valley, Sr.
S — Aimee Cortes, Santiago, Sr.
S — Bethany Maksumik, Yucaipa, Sr.
L — Paige Johnstone, Vista Murrieta, Jr.

OH — Chloe Castillo, Rim of the World, Sr.
OH — Delaynie Maple, Great Oak, So.
OH — Lizzy Markovska, Heritage, So.
OH — Tiffany Pedersen-Henry, Vista Murrieta, Jr.
OH — McKaylee Taylor, Hemet, Jr.
OH — Trinity Wyscarver, Notre Dame, Sr.
OPP — Lauryn Patterson, Hemet, Sr.
MB — Erin McFarland, Valley View, Sr.
S/OPP — Hannah McKee, Loma Linda Academy, Sr.
L — Emma Thompson, King, Sr.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *